Home | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us
Products & Solutions Home
Home > About Us > CIB Staff
CIB Staff
Mr. Ngawang Gyetse
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail : ceo@cib.bt
Mr. Ugyen Tshering
Dy. Manager
E-mail : ugyen.tshering@cib.bt
Mr. Sonam Chophel
System and Network Administrator
E-mail : sonam.chophel@cib.bt
Mr. Kaka
Network Administrator
E-mail : kaka@cib.bt
Mrs. Tenzin Lhadon
Database Administrator
E-mail : tenzin.lhadon@cib.bt
Mrs. Tshering Choden
Assistant IT Officer
E-mail : tshering.choden@cib.bt
Mrs. Dekar Lhamo
Assistant IT Officer
E-mail : dekar.lhamo@cib.bt
Mr. Tshering Samdrup
Assistant Finance Officer
E-mail : tshering.samdrup@cib.bt
Mr. Thukten Tshering
Accountant
E-mail : thukten.tshering@cib.bt
Mrs. Sanga Choden
Telephone Operator
E-mail : sanga.choden@cib.bt
Mr. Dorji Tshering
Office Support Executive
E-mail : dorji.tshering@cib.bt