Home | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us
Products & Solutions Home
Home > About Us > CIB Staff
CIB Staff
Mr. Ngawang Gyetse
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail : ceo@cib.bt
Mr. Ugyen Tshering
Manager
E-mail : ugyen.tshering@cib.bt
Mr. Sonam Chophel
System and Network Administrator
E-mail : sonam.chophel@cib.bt
Mr. Kaka
Network Administrator
E-mail : kaka@cib.bt
Mrs. Tenzin Lhadon
Database Administrator
E-mail : tenzin.lhadon@cib.bt
Mrs. Sangay Chodon
Finance Officer
E-mail : sangay.chodon@cib.bt
Mr. Dorji Tshering
Office Support Executive
E-mail : dorji.tshering@cib.bt